Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |
People > General Directory

General Directory

Name Office/Phone Email Position
Dr. Alan Afton 310 RNR Bldg
225-578-421
aafton@lsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Assistant Unit Leader USGS Coop Unit

Dr. Courtney Amundson

341 RNR Bldg
225-578-7854
camund2@lsu.edu Post-Doctoral Associate
Dr. Julie Anderson 114 RNR Bldg
225-578-0771
janderson@agcenter.
lsu.edu
Assistant Professor

Jeffrey Beasley

123B RNR Bldg
225-578-4232
jbeas13@lsu.edu Research Associate

Donald Bluhm

Lee Memorial Forest
985-848-5709
dbluhm1@lsu.edu Research Associate

Mary Bowen

338 RNR Bldg
225-578-4102
mbowen@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate

Karen Cambre

227 RNR Bldg
225-578-4188
kcambr1@lsu.edu Student Services
Secretary to the Director
Administrative staff

Dr. Quang Cao

323 RNR Bldg
225-578-4218
qcao@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Sandra Casas-Liste

  scasas@lsu.edu Post-Doctoral Associate

Dr. Michael Chamberlain

University of Georgia
706-542-1181
mchamberlain@warnell.
uga.edu
Professor, Adjunct

Dr. Jim Chambers

340 RNR Bldg
225-936-7205
jchamb@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Sun J. Chang

319 RNR Bldg
225-578-4167
xp2610@lsu.edu Professor
Dr. Bret A. Collier 341 RNR Bldg
(use email for contact)
bret@lsu.edu Assistant Professor

Jay Curole

109A RNR Bldg
225-578-4157
jcurol3@lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. Thomas Dean

210 RNR Bldg
225-578-4216
fwdean@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Cornelis de Hoop

136 RNR Bldg
225-578-4242
cdehoop@lsu.edu Associate Professor

Dr. Hallie Dozier

321 RNR Bldg
225-578-7219
hdozier@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Professor

Brandon Edwards

334 RNR Bldg
225-578-0996
bedwar4@lsu.edu Research Associate

Melissa Fries

128 RNR Bldg
225-578-4145
mfries1@lsu.edu Research Associate

Nedra Ghoram

227 RNR Bldg
225-578-5712
nwilso7@lsu.edu Assistant to the Director
Administrative Staff

Shelly Griggs

121 RNR Bldg
225-578-4179
sgriggs@agcenter.lsu.edu Administrative Coordinator,
COOP Unit

Dr. Christopher Green

Aquaculture Reserach Station
225-765-2848
cgree28@lsu.edu Assistant Professor

Dr. Xia Guan

108 RNR Bldg
225-578-6861
xguan4@lsu.edu Post-Doctoral Associate

Raynie Harlan

123B RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
abamba1@lsu.edu Research Associate

Runzhou Huang

108 RNR Bldg
225-578-6861
rhuang@lsu.edu Research Associate
Melinda Hughes 218 RNR Bldg
225-578-4940
mhughes@lsu.edu Research Associate

Kathryn Jefferis

123B RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
kjeffer3@lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. Michael Kaller

119 RNR Bldg
225-578-0012
mkalle1@lsu.edu Associate Professor - Research
Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies

Debra Kelly

116A RNR Bldg
225-578-4128
dgkelly@lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. Richard Keim

328 RNR Bldg
225-578-4169
rkeim@lsu.edu Associate Professor

Dr. William Kelso

118 RNR Bldg
225-578-4176
wkelso@lsu.edu Professor
Assistant Director

Dr. Sammy King

124 RNR Bldg
225-578-756
sking16@lsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Leader, USGS Coop Unit

Gar Yee Koh

144 Wilson Hall
225-578-4590
gkoh3@lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. Megan LaPeyre

124A RNR Bldg
225-578-4180
mlapey@lsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Assistant Unit Leader
USGS Coop Unit

Dr. Zhijun Liu

143 Wilson Hall
225-578-4214
zhiliu@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Charles Lutz

Aquaculture Reserach Station
225-765-2848
xlutz@lsu.edu Professor

Shea Miller

115 RNR Bldg
225-578-3819
smill82@lsu.edu Research Associate

Joe Nehlig

Lee Memorial Forest
985-848-5709
jnehlig@lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. Prakash Nepal

  pnepal@lsu.edu Post-Doctoral Associate

Dr. Andy Nyman

327 RNR Bldg
225-578-4220
jnyman@lsu.edu Professor

Tiffany Pasco

123B RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
tpasco1@lsu.edu Research Associate

Tandi Perkins

307 RNR bldg
225-578-4196
tperk11@lsu.edu Research Associate

Adam Piehler

123B RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
apiehler@agcenter.
lsu.edu
Research Associate

Chianti Primus

223 RNR Building
225-578-4211
cprimus@agcenter.lsu.edu Administrative Staff
Purchasing

Dr. Don Reed

Idlewild Research Station
225-683-5848
dreed@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor
Wildlife Extension Specialist LSU AgCenter

Dr. Robert Reigh

Aquaculture Reserach Station
225-765-2848
rreigh@lsu.edu Professor
Resident Director

Dr. Frank Rohwer

341A RNR Bldg
225-578-4146
frohwer@lsu.edu Associate Professor

Dr. Robert Romaire

Aquaculture Reserach Station
225-765-2848
rproma@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Allen Rutherford

227 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
druther@lsu.edu Professor and Director

Lindsay Schwarting

132 RNR Bldg
225-578-4232
lschwa5@lsu.edu Research Associate

Qingfeng Shi

108 RNR Bldg
225-578-6861
qshi@lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. Todd Shupe

111 RNR Bldg
225-578-6432
tshupe@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Chi-Leung So

  cso@agcenter.lsu.edu Assistant Professor - Research

Dr. Philip Stouffer

329 RNR Bldg
225-578-4221
pstouffer@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. John Supan

227C Sea Grant Bldg
225-578-6527
jsupan@lsu.edu Professor, Adjunct

Dr. Sabrina Taylor

331 RNR Bldg
225-578-4137
staylor@agcenter.lsu.edu Assistant Professor

Dr. Terry Teirsch

Aquaculture Reserach Station
225-765-2848
ttiersch@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor

Bradley Trumbo

123B RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
btrumb1@lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. Richard Vlosky

120 RNR Bldg
225-578-4527
vlosky@lsu.edu Professor
Director: Forest Products Development Center

Dr. Qinglin Wu

107 RNR Bldg
225-578-8369
wuqing@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Jun Xu

220 RNR Bldg
225-578-4168
yjxu@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Fei Yao

133 D1 RNR Bldg
225-578-4358
fyao@agcenter.lsu.edu Assistant Professor - Research

Dr. Fang Zhang

134 Wilson Hall
225-578-3581
fzhang3@lsu.edu Post-Doctoral Associate

Dr. Haibin Zhang

  hzhan35@lsu.edu Post-Doctoral Associate

Chengjun Zhou

108 RNR Bldg
225-578-6861
czhou2@lsu.edu Research Associate
revised: 22-Jul-2014 11:20