Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |
People > General Directory

General Directory

Name Office/Phone Email Position
Dr. Michael Blazier Hill Farm Research Stn
318-927-2578, ext 204
mblazier@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor
Forestry Research Project Leader
Dr. Abigail Bockus LUMCON
(985) 851-2887
abockus@lumcon.edu Assistant Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Mary Bowen 334 RNR Bldg
225-578-4102
mbowen@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate
Dr. Quang Cao 323 RNR Bldg
225-578-4218
qcao@lsu.edu Professor
Lauren Carter 326 RNR Bldg LCarter@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate
Dr. Jim Chambers 340 RNR Bldg
225-936-7205
jchamb@lsu.edu Professor Emeritus

Dr. Sun J. Chang 319 RNR Bldg
225-578-4167
xp2610@lsu.edu Professor
Dr. Ting Chen 134 Wilson Lab Bldg
225-578-4590
tingchen@agcenter.lsu.edu Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr. Bret A. Collier 341 RNR Bldg
(use email for contact)
bret@lsu.edu
twitter: @DrShortSpur
Assistant Professor
Dr. Melanie R. Colón 318 RNR Bldg
mcolon [at] agcenter [dot] lsu [dot] edu Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr. Paul Coreil 225-281-6443 pcoreil@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor, Emeritus
Extension Director /
Vice Chancellor
Jay Curole 111 RNR Bldg
225-578-4157
jcurol3@lsu.edu Research Associate
Dr. Thomas Dean 210 RNR Bldg
225-578-4216
fwdean@lsu.edu Professor
Assistant Director
Dr. Cornelis de Hoop 136 RNR Bldg
225-578-4242
cdehoop@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Professor
Dr. Hallie Dozier 321 RNR Bldg
225-578-7219
hdozier@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Professor
Dr. Reagan Errera 217 RNR Bldg
225-578-7416
Reagan.Errera@noaa.gov Assistant Professor -
Research
Adjunct
Stephanie M. Grodeska 328A RNR Bldg
225-578-2627
sgrode1@lsu.edu Research Associate
Amy Guitreau 114A1 Aquatic Germplasm and Genetic Resources Center
225-578-6257
aguitreau@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate
Dr. Christopher Green Aquaculture Research Station
225-765-2848
cgree28@lsu.edu Associate Professor
Chris Harvin 219 RNR Bldg
225-578-4231
charvin@agcenter.lsu.edu Accountant
Dr. Michael Kaller 105 RNR Bldg
225-578-0012
mkalle1 [at] lsu [dot] edu Professor,
Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Richard Keim 328 RNR Bldg
225-578-4169
rkeim@lsu.edu Professor
Debra Kelly 116A RNR Bldg
225-578-4128
dgkelly@lsu.edu Research Associate
Dr. William Kelso 118 RNR Bldg
225-578-4176
wkelso@lsu.edu Professor
Assistant Director
Dr. Sammy King 124 RNR Bldg
225-578-7564
sking16@lsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Leader, USGS Coop Unit
Dr. Luke Laborde 315 RNR Bldg
225-578-4146
llabor2@tigers.lsu.edu Instructor
Dr. Megan LaPeyre 124A RNR Bldg
225-578-4180
mlapey@lsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Assistant Unit Leader
USGS Coop Unit
Dr. Meichun Li 134 RNR Bldg
225-578-4358
ml@agcenter.lsu.edu Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr. Zhijun Liu 143 Wilson Hall
225-578-4214
zliu@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor
Dr. Julie Anderson Lively 114 RNR Bldg
225-578-0771
janderson@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Professor
Dr. Ashley M. Long 315 RNR Bldg
225-578-4940
amlong [at] lsu [dot] edu Assistant Professor
Dr. Charles Lutz Aquaculture Research Station
225-765-2848
xlutz@lsu.edu Professor
Danielle A. Marshall 132 RNR Bldg daguilar@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate
Alicia McAlhaney 342 RNR Bldg AMcAlhaney@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate
Dr. Andy Nyman 327 RNR Bldg
225-578-4220
jnyman@lsu.edu Professor
Tiffany Pasco 123B RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
tpasco1@lsu.edu Research Associate
Nedra M. Raven 227 RNR Bldg
225-578-5712
nwilso7@lsu.edu Assistant to the Director
Dr. Christopher S. Reid 216 RNR Bldg
225-578-0783
creid4@lsu.edu Instructor
Dr. Robert Reigh Aquaculture Research Station
225-765-2848
rreigh@lsu.edu Professor
Resident Director
Suxia Ren 112 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
rensuxia2004@163.com Research Associate
Dr. Kevin Ringelman 340 RNR Building
701-471-1987
kringelman@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Professor
Dr. Frank Rohwer Delta Waterfowl
888-987-3695
frohwer@deltawaterfowl.org Associate Professor,
Adjunct
Dr. Robert Romaire Aquaculture Research Station
225-765-2848
rproma@lsu.edu Professor
Dr. Allen Rutherford 227 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
druther@lsu.edu Professor and Director
Dr. Philip Stouffer 329 RNR Bldg
225-578-4221
pstouffer@lsu.edu Professor
Dr. Sabrina Taylor 331 RNR Bldg
225-578-4137
staylor@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Professor
Dr. Terry Teirsch 104 Aquatic Germplasm and Genetic Resources Center
225-578-6257
ttiersch@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor, and Director (AGGRC)
Tonia Travis–Pinkins 227 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
ttravisPinkins@agcenter.lsu.edu Administrative Coordinator
Dr. Richard Vlosky 120 RNR Bldg
225-578-4527
vlosky@lsu.edu Professor
Director: Forest Products Development Center
Yiyan Wang 213 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
yiyanwang@lsu.edu Research Associate
Maurice Wolcott 212 RNR Bldg
225-603-5313 (cell)
mwolcott@agcenter.lsu.edu Instructor,
Coastal GIS Specialist
Dr. Brett Wolfe 338 RNR Bldg
225-578-7086
wolfe1@lsu.edu Assistant Professor
Dr. Qinglin Wu 107 RNR Bldg
225-578-8369
wuqing@lsu.edu Professor
Dr. Yi-Jun Xu 220 RNR Bldg
225-578-4168
yjxu@lsu.edu Professor
Dr. Shuo Yang 213 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
magic-prics@qq.com Visiting Scholar
revised: 05-Jan-2021 10:56