Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |
People > General Directory

General Directory

Name Office/Phone Email Position

Dr. Andrea Bonisoli Alquati

314 RNR Bldg
225-578-4241
andreabonisoli@gmail.com Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr. Julie Anderson Lively 114 RNR Bldg
225-578-0771
janderson@agcenter.
lsu.edu
Assistant Professor

Donald Bluhm

Lee Memorial Forest
985-848-5709
dbluhm1@lsu.edu Research Associate

Mary Bowen

338 RNR Bldg
225-578-4102
mbowen@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate

Karen Cambre

227 RNR Bldg
225-578-4188
kcambr1@lsu.edu Student Services
Secretary to the Director
Administrative Staff

Dr. Quang Cao

323 RNR Bldg
225-578-4218
qcao@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Michael Chamberlain

University of Georgia
706-542-1181
mchamberlain@warnell.
uga.edu
Professor, Adjunct

Dr. Jim Chambers

340 RNR Bldg
225-936-7205
jchamb@lsu.edu Professor, Emeritus

Dr. Sun J. Chang

319 RNR Bldg
225-578-4167
xp2610@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Taian Chen

USFS Southern Research Stn
Pineville, LA
tchen@lsu.edu Visiting Scientist

Mike Christensen

103 Aquatic & Genetic Res. Ctr
225-578-6257
mchris@lsu.edu Research Associate
Dr. Bret A. Collier 341 RNR Bldg
(use email for contact)
bret@lsu.edu
twitter: @DrShortSpur
Assistant Professor

Jay Curole

109A RNR Bldg
225-578-4157
jcurol3@lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. Thomas Dean

210 RNR Bldg
225-578-4216
fwdean@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Cornelis de Hoop

136 RNR Bldg
225-578-4242
cdehoop@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Professor

Dr. Yixuan "Rachel" Dong

138 Wilson Hall
225-578-4590
ydong8@lsu.edu Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Hallie Dozier

321 RNR Bldg
225-578-7219
hdozier@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Professor

Dr. Brandon Edwards

334 RNR Bldg
225-578-0996
bedwar4@lsu.edu Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Reagan Errera

217 RNR Bldg
225-578-7416
RErrera@lsu.edu Instructor

Nedra Ghoram

227 RNR Bldg
225-578-5712
nwilso7@lsu.edu Assistant to the Director
Administrative Staff

Robert L. Gonzalez

308 RNR Bldg
225-578-5044
RGonzalez@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate

Stephanie M. Grodeska

328A RNR Bldg
225-578-2627
sgrode1@lsu.edu Researcvh Associate

Amy Guitreau

108 Aquatic Germplasm and Genetic Resources Center
225-578-6257
aguitreau@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate

Shelly Griggs

121 RNR Bldg
225-578-4179
sgriggs@agcenter.lsu.edu Administrative Coordinator,
COOP Unit

Dr. Christopher Green

Aquaculture Research Station
225-765-2848
cgree28@lsu.edu Associate Professor

Raynie Harlan-Bambarger

123B RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
abamba1@lsu.edu Research Associate
Melinda Hughes 218 RNR Bldg
225-578-4940
mhughes@lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. Michael Kaller

119 RNR Bldg
225-578-0012
mkalle1 [at] lsu [dot] edu Associate Professor,
Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Richard Keim

328 RNR Bldg
225-578-4169
rkeim@lsu.edu Associate Professor

Debra Kelly

116A RNR Bldg
225-578-4128
dgkelly@lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. William Kelso

118 RNR Bldg
225-578-4176
wkelso@lsu.edu Professor
Assistant Director

Dr. Sammy King

124 RNR Bldg
225-578-756
sking16@lsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Leader, USGS Coop Unit

Dr. Luke Laborde

315 RNR Bldg
225-578-4146
llabor2@tigers.lsu.edu Instructor

Dr. Megan LaPeyre

124A RNR Bldg
225-578-4180
mlapey@lsu.edu Adjunct Professor
Assistant Unit Leader
USGS Coop Unit

Dr. Romain Lavaud

115 RNR Bldg
225-578-3819
rlavaud@lsu.edu Postdoctoral Researcher

Laureen B.Lebailly

Aquatic Germplasm & Genetic Resources Ctr
225-578-6257
llebailly@lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. Meichun Li

134 RNR Bldg
225-578-4358
ml@agcenter.lsu.edu Postdoctoral Researcher

Mei Liu

134 Wilson Hall
225-578-4590
meiliu@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. Zhijun Liu

143 Wilson Hall
225-578-4214
zliu@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Michael R. Lowe

115 RNR Bldg
225-578-3819
mlowe@agcenter.lsu.edu Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Charles Lutz

Aquaculture Research Station
225-765-2848
xlutz@lsu.edu Professor

Steven Scott Madere, Jr.

341B RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
steven.madere@gmail.com Research Associate

Joe Nehlig

Lee Memorial Forest
985-848-5709
jnehlig@lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. Andy Nyman

327 RNR Bldg
225-578-4220
jnyman@lsu.edu Professor

Greg O'Dell

205 Sturgis Hall
225-587-1298
jodell@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate
IT Analyst/Technician

Tiffany Pasco

123B RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
tpasco1@lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. Robert Reigh

Aquaculture Research Station
225-765-2848
rreigh@lsu.edu Professor
Resident Director

Suxia Ren

112 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
rensuxia2004@163.com Research Associate
Dr. Kevin Ringelman 310 RNR Building
225-578-4212
kringelman@agcenter.lsu.edu Assistant Professor

Dr. Frank Rohwer

Delta Waterfowl
888-987-3695
frohwer@deltawaterfowl.org Associate Professor, Adjunct

Dr. Robert Romaire

Aquaculture Research Station
225-765-2848
rproma@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Allen Rutherford

227 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
druther@lsu.edu Professor and Director

Dr. Chi-Leung So

USDA Forest Service
Southern Research Station
Pineville, LA
cso@fs.fed.us Assistant Professor - Research

Dr. Philip Stouffer

329 RNR Bldg
225-578-4221
pstouffer@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. John Supan

227C Sea Grant Bldg
225-578-6527
jsupan@lsu.edu Professor, Adjunct

Dr. Sabrina Taylor

331 RNR Bldg
225-578-4137
staylor@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Professor

Dr. Terry Teirsch

104 Aquatic Germplasm and Genetic Resources Center
225-578-6257
ttiersch@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor, and Director (AGGRC)

Dr. Leticia Torres-Bernal

108 Aquatic & Genetic Res. Ctr
225-578-6257
ltorres@agcenter.lsu.edu Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Richard Vlosky

120 RNR Bldg
225-578-4527
vlosky@lsu.edu Professor
Director: Forest Products Development Center

Yiyan Wang

213 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
yiyanwang@lsu.edu Research Associate

Sara R. Wendt

329 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
swendt822@lsu.edu Research Associate

Maurice Wolcott

123 E. B. Doran Bldg
Biological and Agricultural Engineering

225-578-1057
mwolcott@agcenter.lsu.edu Coastal GIS Specialist
Instructor

Shuaihu Wu

209 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
shuaihuwu@lsu.edu Research Associate

Dr. Qinglin Wu

107 RNR Bldg
225-578-8369
wuqing@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Pingping Xin

USFS Southern Research Stn
Pineville, LA
pxin1@lsu.edu Visiting Scientist

Dr. Jun Xu

220 RNR Bldg
225-578-4168
yjxu@lsu.edu Professor

Dr. Wei Xu

Aquaculture Research Station
225-765-0107
wxu@agcenter.lsu.edu Assistant Professor

Dr. Shuo Yang

213 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
magic-prics@qq.com Visiting Scholar

Jian Zhang

144 Wilson Hall
225-578-4590
JZhang@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate

Ling Zhou

107 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
zhoulingscut@gmail.com Research Associate
revised: 25-Jul-2016 10:09