Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |

Graduate Students

updated: 15 September 2015

Name Major Professor Degree Email Room

Nicholas Bakner

Collier MS nbakne1@lsu.edu 309

Elizabeth Bonczek

Ringelman PhD lizzi.bonczek@gmail.com 312

Ashley Booth

King PhD aboot19@lsu.edu 308

Trent Bullard

Reigh MS HBullard@agcenter.lsu.edu 133 ARS

Jacob Bushaw

Ringelman MS Jacob.bushaw@vcsu.edu 312

Brian Callam

Supan PhD Bcalla3@lsu.edu 226
Sea Grant

Ellis "Chappie" Chapman

Supan PhD Echapm8@lsu.edu 226
Sea Grant

Kamela De Stamey

Kelso/Rutherford PhD kstamey@lsu.edu 120B-1

Emily DelDuco

Xu MS edeldu1@lsu.edu 216

Kristen DeMarco

Lapeyre PhD kdemar5@lsu.edu  

Andrea A. DeStefano

Blazier/Dean PhD Adeste1.lsu.edu 231

Ju Dong

Wu PhD jdong8@lsu.edu 133D-1

Kasie Dugas

Lively MS kdugas9@tigers.lsu.edu 324

Songjie He

Xu PhD   216

Eva Hillmann

LaPeyre PhD ehillm1@lsu.edu  

Xingyan Huang

de Hoop PhD XHuan19@lsu.edu 110C

Vitek Jirinec

Stouffer PhD vjirin1@lsu.edu 324

Murshida Khan

Lively PhD murshida.fish2014@gmail.com 324

Whitney Kroschel

King PhD whitney.kroschel@gmail.com 307

Mary Grace Lemon

Keim PhD mlemon@lsu.edu 342

Yue Liu

Tiersch PhD yliu@agcenter.lsu.edu 111 AGGRC

Alicia McAlhaney

Keim MS amcalh1@lsu.edu 342

Savannah Morales

Keim MS smora12@lsu.edu 339

David Moscicki

Collier MS dmosci1@lsu.edu 312

Nga Nguyen

Keim PhD nnguy87@lsu.edu 342

Gilbert Ototo

Vlosky PhD jgototo1@lsu.edu 139

Anna Perez-Umphrey

Taylor PhD aperezumphrey@gmail.com 336

Lewis Peters

Dean MS Lpete25@lsu.edu 231

Jeremy Reiman

Xu MS reima1@lsu.edu 209

Karis Ritenour

King MS kriten1@lsu.edu 307

Cameron Rutt

Stouffer PhD crutt1@lsu.edu 324

Landon Schofield

Collier MS lschof2@lsu.edu 312

Amie Settlecowski

Taylor PhD asettl1@lsu.edu 332

Cassandra Skaggs

Ringelman MS cskagg2@lsu.edu 312

Kelcee Smith

Taylor/Kelso PhD klswim22@gmail.com 332

Allison Marie Snider

Taylor MS asnide4@lsu.edu 336

Clay Stroud

Ringelman MS cstrou5@lsu.edu 312

Xiuxuan Sun

Wu PhD xsun17@lsu.edu 133D-2

Corinne Tanner

Kelso MS Ctanne4@tigers.lsu.edu 128

Erin Thayer

Kaller PhD ethaye1@lsu.edu 128

Ivan Alexis Vargas Lopez

Kaller MS ivarga2@lsu.edu 128

Bo Wang

Xu PhD bwang13@lsu.edu 209

Jacob White

Collier MS whi192@lsu.edu 309

Tyler Williams

Collier MS   332

Jiulong Xie

de Hoop PhD JXie6@lsu.edu 110A

Zhen Xu

Xu PhD zxu3@lsu.edu 213

Fan Zhang

Chang PhD fzhan14@lsu.edu 320

Jinlong Zhang

Wu PhD jzhan74@lsu.edu 108
revised: 31-Oct-2017 13:26