Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |

Graduate Students

updated: 3 April 2019

Name Major Professor Degree Email Room

Elizabeth Bonczek

Ringelman PhD lizzi.bonczek@gmail.com 312

Lauren Bonatakis

Lively MS lbonat1@lsu.edu 115

Ashley Booth

King PhD aboot19@lsu.edu 308

Alessandra Bresnan

Taylor PhD abresn1@lsu.edu 314

Trent Bullard

Reigh MS HBullard@agcenter.lsu.edu 133 ARS

Jacob Bushaw

Ringelman MS Jacob.bushaw@vcsu.edu 312

Ellis "Chappie" Chapman

Supan PhD Echapm8@lsu.edu 226
Sea Grant

Miriam Contin Ortega

Lutz MS mconti3@lsu.edu 324

Kamela De Stamey

Kelso/Rutherford PhD kstamey@lsu.edu 120B-1

Emily DelDuco

Xu MS edeldu1@lsu.edu 216

Ju Dong

Wu PhD jdong8@lsu.edu 133D-1

Jacob Fetterman

Green MS jfette2@lsu.edu 120-B1

Nicholas Hadded

Lively MS nhaddad@agcenter.lsu.edu 326

Vitek Jirinec

Stouffer PhD vjirin1@lsu.edu 324

Whitney Kroschel

King PhD whitney.kroschel@gmail.com 307

Mason T. LeBlanc

Vlosky MS mleb115@lsu.edu 139

Mary Grace Lemon

Keim PhD mlemon@lsu.edu 342

Jordan Logarbo

Lapeyre MS jlogar2@lsu.edu 115

Stephanie Moothart

Keim MS smooth1@lsu.edu 342

Savannah Morales

Keim MS smora12@lsu.edu 339

David Moscicki

Collier MS dmosci1@lsu.edu 312

Courtney Murr

Green MS cmurr1@lsu.edu 228

Nga Nguyen

Keim PhD nnguy87@lsu.edu 342

Gilbert Ototo

Vlosky PhD gototo1@lsu.edu 139

Anna Perez-Umphrey

Taylor PhD aperezumphrey@gmail.com 336

Lewis Peters

Dean MS Lpete25@lsu.edu 231

Nancy Raginski

Long MS nraginski@gmail.com 309

Karis Ritenour

King MS kriten1@lsu.edu 307

Patricia Rodrigues

Stouffer PhD prodr16@lsu.edu 324

Cameron Rutt

Stouffer PhD crutt1@lsu.edu 324

Landon Schofield

Collier MS lschof2@lsu.edu 312

Amie Settlecowski

Taylor PhD asettl1@lsu.edu 332

Kelcee Smith

Taylor/Kelso PhD klswim22@gmail.com 332

Allison Marie Snider

Taylor PhD asnide4@lsu.edu 336

Xiuxuan Sun

Wu PhD xsun17@lsu.edu 133D-2

Corinne Tanner

Kelso MS Ctanne4@tigers.lsu.edu 128

Caleb Taylor

Lapeyre MS ctay126@lsu.edu 115

Catrina Terry

Ringelman MS catrinaterry12@gmail.com 312

Erin Thayer

Kaller PhD ethaye1@lsu.edu 128

Taylor N. Turner

Dean MS tturn31@lsu.edu  

Ivan Alexis Vargas Lopez

Kaller MS ivarga2@lsu.edu 128

Bo Wang

Xu PhD bwang13@lsu.edu 209

Jacob White

Collier MS whi192@lsu.edu 309

Tyler Williams

Taylor MS tylerwil@lsu.edu 332

Wei Xu

Xu PhD xuwei930608@163.com 209

Zhen Xu

Xu PhD zxu3@lsu.edu 213

Fan Zhang

Chang PhD fzhan14@lsu.edu 320

Jinlong Zhang

Wu PhD jzhan74@lsu.edu 108
revised: 03-Apr-2019 10:12