Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |

Graduate Students

updated: 15 September 2015

Name Major Professor Degree Email Room

Scott Allen

Keim PRNR-WSCP salle48@lsu.edu 342

Nicholas Bakner

Collier MS nbakne1@lsu.edu 309

Stephanie Bernasconi

La Peyre MS sbernasconi09@lsu.edu 132

Jacob Boone

Kelso MS Jboon13@tigers.lsu.edu 128

William "Bill" Childress

Tiersch MS Wchild3@lsu.edu 111 AGGRC

Joy Das

Vlosky MS jdas2@tigers.lsu.edu  

Emily DelDuco

Xu MS edeldu1@lsu.edu 216

Kristen DeMarco

Lapeyre PRNR/WLDP kdemar5@lsu.edu  

Andrea A. DeStefano

Blazier/Dean PhD Adeste1.lsu.edu 231

Ju Dong

Wu PhD jdong8@lsu.edu 133D-1

Kasie Dugas

Lively SRNR kdugas9@tigers.lsu.edu 324

Kristy A. Durham

Kaller MS kdurha4@lsu.edu 120

Jean Elbers

Taylor PFOR jelber2@lsu.edu 332

Elisa Elizondo

Collier MS eelizo2@lsu.edu 312

Scott Harlamert

Nyman MS scottharlamert3@gmail.com 327

Songjie He

Xu PRNR/WSCM   216

Angelica Hernandez-Palma

Stouffer PRNR/WLDP ahern32@lsu.edu  

Eva Hillmann

LaPeyre PhD ehillm1@lsu.edu  

Xingyan Huang

de Hoop PhD XHuan19@lsu.edu 110C

Vitek Jirinec

Stouffer PhD vjirin1@lsu.edu 324

Sanjeev Joshi

Xu PRNR/WSCP sjoshi2@tigers.lsu.edu 213

Murshida Khan

Lively Ph.D murshida.fish2014@gmail.com 324

Shannon Kidombo

Dean PhD Skidom1@lsu.edu 231

Whitney Kroschel

King PhD whitney.kroschel@gmail.com 307

Mary Grace Lemon

Keim PRNR-WSCP mlemon@lsu.edu 342

Yue Liu

Tiersch PRNR/FAQP yliu@agcenter.lsu.edu 111 AGGRC

Ivan Alexis Vargas Lopez

Kaller MS ivarga2@lsu.edu 128

Jean C. Mena-Martinez

Xu MS jeancarlosmena@hotmail.com 106

Alicia McAlhaney

Keim MS amcalh1@lsu.edu 342

Anna Perez-Umphrey

Taylor PhD aperezumphrey@gmail.com 336

Lewis Peters

Dean MS Lpete25@lsu.edu 231

Cameron Rutt

Stouffer PhD crutt1@lsu.edu 324

Landon Schofield

Collier MS lschof2@lsu.edu 312

Amie Settlecowski

Taylor MS asettl1@lsu.edu 332

Cassandra Skaggs

Ringelman SWILD cskagg2@lsu.edu 312

Kelcee Smith

Taylor/Kelso MS klswim22@gmail.com 332

Allison Marie Snider

Taylor MS asnide4@lsu.edu 336

Kunlin Song

Wu PhD ksong2@lsu.edu 112

Kamela De Stamey

Kelso PhD kstamey@lsu.edu 120B-1

Clay Stroud

Ringelman SWILD cstrou5@lsu.edu 312

Xiuxuan Sun

Wu PhD xsun17@lsu.edu 133D-2

Corinne Tanner

Kelso MS Ctanne4@tigers.lsu.edu 128

Erin Thayer

Kaller PhD ethaye1@lsu.edu 128

Bo Wang

Xu PhD bwang13@lsu.edu 209

Phil Westbrook

Le Peyre MS pwestb1@lsu.edu 115

Jacob White

Collier MS whi192@lsu.edu 309

Patrick Wightman

Collier MS pwight1@lsu.edu 312

Jiulong Xie

de Hoop PhD JXie6@lsu.edu 110A

Zhen Xu

Xu PRNR-FPDP zxu3@lsu.edu  

Fan Zhang

Chang PhD fzhan14@lsu.edu 320

Jinlong Zhang

Wu PhD jzhan74@lsu.edu 108
revised: 03-Jan-2017 9:29