Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |
People > Research Associates

Research Associates

Name Office/Phone Email Principal Investigator
Mary Bowen 334 RNR Bldg
225-578-4102
mbowen@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Allen Rutherford
Bill Childress Room 114A1
Aquatic Germplasm & Genetic Resources Ctr
225-578-6257
wchild3@lsu.edu Dr. Terry Tiersch
Mike Christensen Room 102
Aquatic Germplasm & Genetic Resources Ctr
225-578-6257
mchris@lsu.edu Dr. Terry Tiersch
Nick Coxe Rm 307
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
ncoxe@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Megan Lapeyre
Jay Curole 111 RNR Bldg
225-578-4157
jcurol3@lsu.edu Dr. Qinglin Wu
Amy Guitreau Room 114A1
Aquatic Germplasm & Genetic Resources Ctr
225-578-6257
aguitreau@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Terry Tiersch
Debra Kelly 116A RNR Bldg
225-578-4128
dgkelly@lsu.edu Dr. William Kelso
Alicia McAlhaney 342 RNR Bldg AMcAlhaney@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Richard Keim
Joe Nehlig Lee Memorial Forest
985-848-5709
jnehlig@lsu.edu Dr. Allen Rutherford
Tiffany Pasco 123B RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
tpasco1@lsu.edu Dr. William Kelso
Suxia Ren 112 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
rensuxia2004@163.com Dr. Qinglin Wu
Allen Schaefer 326 RNR Bldg ASchaefer@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Julie Lively
Mariah Taylor 123 RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
mtaylor@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. William Kelso
Yiyan Wang 213 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
yiyanwang@lsu.edu Dr. Yi-Jun Xu
revised: 05-Jan-2021 10:56