Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |
People > Research Associates

Research Associates

Name Office/Phone Email Principal Investigator

Danielle Aguilar

132 RNR Bldg daguilar@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Megan Lapeyre

Mary Bowen

338 RNR Bldg
225-578-4102
mbowen@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Allen Rutherford

Lauren Carter

326 RNR Bldg LCarter@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Julie Lively

Bill Childress

Room 114A1
Aquatic Germplasm & Genetic Resources Ctr
225-578-6257
wchild3@lsu.edu Dr. Terry Tiersch
Mike Christensen Room 102
Aquatic Germplasm & Genetic Resources Ctr
225-578-6257
mchris@lsu.edu Dr. Terry Tiersch

Jay Curole

109A RNR Bldg
225-578-4157
jcurol3@lsu.edu Dr. Qinglin Wu
Amy Guitreau Room 114A1
Aquatic Germplasm & Genetic Resources Ctr
225-578-6257
aguitreau@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Terry Tiersch

Debra Kelly

116A RNR Bldg
225-578-4128
dgkelly@lsu.edu Dr. William Kelso

Mei Liu

134 Wilson Hall
225-578-4590
meiliu@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Zhijun Liu

Steven Scott Madere, Jr.

341B RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
steven.madere@gmail.com Dr. Bret Collier

Alicia McAlhaney

342 RNR Bldg AMcAlhaney@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Richard Keim

Joe Nehlig

Lee Memorial Forest
985-848-5709
jnehlig@lsu.edu Dr. Allen Rutherford

Tiffany Pasco

123B RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
tpasco1@lsu.edu Dr. William Kelso

Suxia Ren

112 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
rensuxia2004@163.com Dr. Qinglin Wu

Yiyan Wang

213 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
yiyanwang@lsu.edu Dr. Jun Xu

Shuaihu Wu

209 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
shuaihuwu@lsu.edu Dr. Jun Xu

Pingping Xin

  pxin1@lsu.edu Dr. Cornelis de Hoop

Jian Zhang

144 Wilson Hall
225-578-4590
JZhang@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Zhijun Liu

Ling Zhou

107 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
zhoulingscut@gmail.com Dr. Qinglin Wu
revised: 03-Apr-2019 9:57