Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |
People > Research Associates

Research Associates

Name Office/Phone Email Principal Investigator

Donald Bluhm

Lee Memorial Forest
985-848-5709
dbluhm1@lsu.edu Dr. Allen Rutherford

Mary Bowen

338 RNR Bldg
225-578-4102
mbowen@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Allen Rutherford
Mike Christensen Room 103
Aquatic Germplasm & Genetic Resources Ctr
225-578-6257
mchris@lsu.edu Dr. Terry Tiersch

Jay Curole

109A RNR Bldg
225-578-4157
jcurol3@lsu.edu Dr. Qinglin Wu

Gonzalez, Robert L.

308 RNR Bldg
225-578-5044
RGonzalez@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Richard Keim
Dr. Sammy King

Grodeska, Stephanie M.

328A RNR Bldg
225-578-2627
sgrode1@lsu.edu Dr. Julie Lively
Amy Guitreau Room 108
Aquatic Germplasm & Genetic Resources Ctr
225-578-6257
aguitreau@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Terry Tiersch

Raynie Harlan-Bambarger

123B RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
abamba1@lsu.edu Dr. William Kelso
Dr. Allen Rutherford
Melinda Hughes 218 RNR Bldg
225-578-4940
mhughes@lsu.edu Dr. Jim Chambers
Dr. Allen Rutherford

Debra Kelly

116A RNR Bldg
225-578-4128
dgkelly@lsu.edu Dr. William Kelso

Laureen B.Lebailly

Aquatic Germplasm & Genetic Resources Ctr
225-578-6257
llebailly@lsu.edu Dr. Terry Tiersch

Mei Liu

134 Wilson Hall
225-578-4590
meiliu@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Zhijun Liu

Steven Scott Madere, Jr.

341B RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
steven.madere@gmail.com Dr. Bret Collier

Joe Nehlig

Lee Memorial Forest
985-848-5709
jnehlig@lsu.edu Dr. Allen Rutherford

Greg O'Dell

205 Sturgis Hall
225-587-1298
jodell@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Allen Rutherford

Tiffany Pasco

123B RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
tpasco1@lsu.edu Dr. William Kelso

Suxia Ren

112 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
rensuxia2004@163.com Dr. Qinglin Wu

Yiyan Wang

213 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
yiyanwang@lsu.edu Dr. Jun Xu

Sara R. Wendt

329 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
swendt822@lsu.edu Dr. Sabrina Taylor

Tyler Williams

325 RNR Bldg   Dr. Sabrina Taylor
Dr. Phil Stouffer

Shuaihu Wu

209 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
shuaihuwu@lsu.edu Dr. Jun Xu

Pingping Xin

  pxin1@lsu.edu Dr. Cornelis de Hoop

Jian Zhang

144 Wilson Hall
225-578-4590
JZhang@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Zhijun Liu

Ling Zhou

107 RNR Bldg
225-578-4131
zhoulingscut@gmail.com Dr. Qinglin Wu
revised: 25-Jan-2017 11:06